The ITS 3 Scouting Tour has started

Yes, they left for the 3rd time! Will they succeed? Will we loose some friend along the path in the name of talent support?

The Scouting Tour which will see ITS staff going personally to the fashion schools is now at ITS 3rd edition.

Want to go and meet them personally? These are the scheduled dates for you. Find the nearest place and the right time.

PART I

SCHOOL
CITY
DATE
TIME

Studio Bercot

PARIS

Wed 28 Jan

10.00

IFM- Institut Français de la Mode

PARIS

Wed 28 Jan

17.00

Ecole de la Chambre Syndacale

PARIS

Thur 29 Jan

14.30

La Cambre

BRUSSELS

Fri 30 Jan

10.00

Hogeschool Antwerpen

ANTWERP

Fri 30 Jan

16.00

Academie Beeldende Kunst.

MAASTRICHT

Mon 2 Feb

11.00

HKA- Hogeschool Voor de Kunsten

ARNHEM

Mon 2 Feb

16.00

HKU- Hogeschool voor  de Kunsten

UTRECHT

Tues 3 Feb

AM

Koninklijke Academie Van Beeldenden Kunsten

THE HAGUE

Tues 3 Feb

15.00

AMFI- Amsterdam Fashion Institute

AMSTERDAM

Wed 4 Feb

9.30

FIA- Fashion Institute Arnhem

AMSTERDAM

Wed 4 Feb

12.00

London College of Fashion

LONDON

Thur 5 Feb

10.00

Royal College of Art

LONDON

Fri 6 Feb

11.00



PART II

IED- Istituto Europeo di Design

MILANO

Tues 10 Feb

12.00

Domus Academy

MILANO

Tues 10 Feb

16.00

Polimoda - Istituto  Politecnico Internazionale della Moda

FIRENZE

Wed 11 Feb

11.00



PART III

University of Applied Science

VIENNA

Friday 13 Feb

10.30-14  ?



PART IV

FIT- Fashion Institute of Technology

NEW YORK

Mon 1st March

13.00

Parsons School of Design

NEW YORK

Tues 2nd March

10.00

Rhode Island School of Design

PROVIDENCE

Tues 2nd March

16.30

Press Conference

SoHo House
NEW YORK

Wed. 3rd March

17.30

You will know everything about ITS, you will see them live, you will see the Diesel collections, the videos, you'll have the chance to ask everything.

Don't miss the chance and go for ITS!



ITS - International Talent Support by EVE S.r.l.
Piazza Venezia 1 - 34123 Trieste, Italy
P.IVA, Cod. Fisc. e N. Reg. Imprese di Trieste 01022830325 - R.E.A. N. 118466
Copyright © 2002/2018 - All rights reserved